Mayo County Council logo



A recent initiative undertaken by Mayo County Council saw the provision of new Playground Facilities in a number of the main urban centres. 

Following on from the success of the playgrounds established in 2007 in Ballindine, Belmullet, and Ballycroy, similar playground facilities were developed in 2008 at Ballinrobe, Foxford, Louisburgh, Swinford and Knock.

Online Services

Can't find what you need?

Report issues with potholes, paths, drainage/flooding, public lighting, illegal dumping and other issues online via the website.

  More Mayo County Council and Local Government Websites