Mayo County Council logo

Authorised Weighbridges

Authorised Weighbridges

The Mayo Motor Taxation Authorised Weighbridges are located at:

  • Mayo County Council Yard, Moneen, Castlebar.
  • Lennon's Quarry, Belmullet.
  • Western Development Farming Co-Op, Balla
  • Rathroeen Ballina, Landfill Site
  • Derrinumera Newport, Landfill Site.

Online Services

Can't find what you need?

Report issues with potholes, paths, drainage/flooding, public lighting, illegal dumping and other issues online via the website.

  More Mayo County Council and Local Government Websites