Mayo County Council logo

Motor Tax Forms

Motor Tax Forms

Community Bus Declaration (PDF, 6KB)


RF100 Application to tax a vehicle (other than a Motor Cycle)

RF134 Application for Replacement Documents (PDF, 16KB)

Island Vehicle Declaration (PDF, 215 KB)

‌ (PDF, 9KB)

SPSV Declaration (PDF, 336 KB)

Workshop Declaration (PDF,396)


Form RF105-Notification of Transfer of Vehicle Ownership to a Motor Dealer for Vehicles Registered since 1st Jan 1993

Foirm RF 105-Leagan Gaeilge


Form RF111 - Change of Particulars

Foirm RF111-Leagan Gaeilge

Form RF100A - Motor Tax Renewal

Foirm RF 100A-Leagan Gaeilge

Form RF111A - Goods Only Declaration

Foirm RF 111A-Leagan Gaeilge

Forim RF134 - Leagan Gaeilge

Form RF150 - Declaration of non-use of a motor vehicle

Foirm RF 150-Leagan Gaeilge

Form RF700 - Trade plates

Form RF 200-Notification of Transfer of Vehicle Ownership for vehicles registered before 1st Jan 1993

Foirm RF 200-Leagan Gaeilge




Revenue Form (Form)

Revenue Form for Goods Taxing
Formats Available:

Motor Tax Section

Google Map to Motor Tax Section (external link; opens new window) Glenpark
The Mall
Co Mayo
F23 FF22
Phone: (094)90 47600
Open: Opening Hours: Castlebar - 9:30am-3pm, Mon-Fri, open through lunch.
Note: Belmullet Motor Tax is open between 9:30am-12:45pm and 2pm-3pm, Mon-Fri
Ballina Mayo Tax is open between 9:30am-12:30pm, Mon-Fri

Some of this information is not currently available in English. To view this information it its entirety in Irish, please click the “Irish” tab at the top of the page.

Online Services

Can't find what you need?

Report issues with potholes, paths, drainage/flooding, public lighting, illegal dumping and other issues online via the website.

  More Mayo County Council and Local Government Websites