Mayo County Council logo

Mayo County Councillors

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

 

BALLINA   MUNICIPAL   DISTRICT

 

 

NAME &   ADDRESS

 

 

OCCUPATION

 

PARTY

 

CONTACT DETAILS

 

Cllr Mark Duffy, Ballina

Mr. Mark Duffy,

Killala Road,

Ballina.

   

 

086-0523066

cllrmarkduffy@mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Michael Loftus

Mr. Michael Loftus,

Lake Road,

Crossmolina.

 

Company Director

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(087)    6849130

cllrmloftus@gmail.com

 

 Cllr. Jarlath Munnelly

Mr. Jarlath Munnelly,

The Acres, Killala, Co.Mayo

 

Teacher

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    9832931

jmunnelly@cllr.mayococo.ie

 

 

 Cllr. John O’Hara

Mr. John O’Hara,

Grove House,

Bonniconlon,

Ballina,

 

ESB Technician /

Public Representative

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    2942949

johara@cllr.mayococo.ie

 

 

 Cllr. Annie May Reape

Ms. Annie May Reape,

Pearse     Street,

Ballina.

 

Public

Representative

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(096)    77613

(087)    2250745

amreape@cllr.mayococo.ie

Cllr Seamus Weir

Mr. Seamus Weir,

Coolcronan,

Foxford.

 

Ceantálaí

 

Non Party

 

(086)    8581250

sweir@cllr.mayococo.ie

 

 

 

 

 

CASTLEBAR   MUNICIPAL   DISTRICT

 

 

NAME &   ADDRESS

 

OCCUPATION

 

PARTY

 

CONTACT DETAILS

 

 Cllr. Cyril Burke

Mr. Cyril Burke,

I.P.I. Centre,

Breaffy     Road,

Castlebar.

 

Auctioneer

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    6891821

cburke@cllr.mayococo.ie

Cllr Ger Deere 2019

Mr Ger Deere,

Drumnacarta,

Castlebar

 

 

Fine Gael

 

087-7724419

cllrgerdeere@mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Blackie K. Gavin

Mr. Blackie K. Gavin,

Sion Hill,

Castlebar.

 

Plumber,

Mayo County Council

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(094)    9022171

(087)    2490933

bgavin@cllr.mayococo.ie

Cllr Michael Kilcoyne

Mr. Michael Kilcoyne,

9, Turlough Road,

Castlebar.

 

 

Trade Union Official 

 

(087)    2648869

mkilcoyne@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cathaoirleach Al McDonnell

Mr. Al McDonnell,

Castle Street,

Castlebar.

 

Farmer /

Auctioneer

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(094)    9029039

(086)    8109499

amcdonnell@cllr.mayococo.ie

 

Mr. Martin McLoughlin

Bilberry Lodge,

Derrycoosh,

Castlebar

Fitter

Mayo County Council

Fianna Fáil

(087) 4158369

martinmcloughlin13@gmail.com

Cllr Donna Sheridan

Ms Donna Sheridan,

113 Manor Village,

Castlebar

 

 

Fine Gael

 

087-6723532

cllrdonnasheridan@mayococo.ie

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

SWINFORD CLAREMORRIS   MUNICIPAL   DISTRICT

 

 

NAME &   ADDRESS

 

OCCUPATION

 

PARTY

 

CONTACT DETAILS

 

Cllr Michael Burke 2019

Mr Michael Burke,

Convent Road,

Ballinrobe.

 

 

Fine Gael

 

087-2268015

cllrmichaelburke@mayococo.ie

 Cllr. John Caulfield

Mr. John Caulfield,

Swinford Road,

Kilkelly.

 

Decorator

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(087)    3134446

johncaulfield4@gmail.com

 

 Cllr. Tom Connolly

Mr. Tom Connolly,

Garrywadreen,

Claremorris.

 

Self Employed

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    2654860

tconnolly@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. John Cribbin

Mr. John Cribbin,

Knockanara,

Ballyhaunis.

 

Farmer / Public Representative

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    2920368

jcribbin@cllr.mayococo.ie

   

 Cllr Neil Cruise

Mr. Neil Cruise,

Swinford Road,

Foxford,

 

Publican

 

Fine Gael

 

(086)    8388778

cruisersbar@gmail.com

 

 Cllr. Richard Finn

Mr. Richard Finn,

Birchfield,

Claremorris.

 

Auctioneer and Valuer

 

Non-Party

 

(094)    9362216

(087)    2536343                        rfinn@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Gerry Murray

Mr. Gerry Murray,

The Square,

Charlestown.

 

Public

Representative

 

Sinn Féin

 

(094)    9254736

(086)    3629792

gmurray@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Patsy O’Brien

Mr. Patsy O’Brien,

Robeen,

Hollymount.

 

Irish Rail Employee / Farmer

 

Fine Gael

 

(094)    9540418

(087)    6184844

pobrien@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Damien Ryan

Mr. Damien Ryan,

Milehill,

Ballinrobe.

 

Farmer

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(094)    9541576

(087)    6992564

dryan@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Michael Smyth

Mr. Michael Smyth,

Rathscanlon,

Swinford.

 

Solicitor

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(087)    6848070

michael@fgphelan.ie

 

 

 

 

 

WEST   MAYO   MUNICIPAL     DISTRICT

 

 

NAME &   ADDRESS

 

OCCUPATION

 

PARTY

 

CONTACT   DETAILS

 

Cllr Seán Carey

Mr. Seán Carey,

Gladree,

Belmullet.

 

 

Fianna Fáil

 

087-9623799

cllrseancarey@mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Gerry Coyle

Mr. Gerry Coyle,

Doolough,

Geesala,

Ballina.

 

Self Employed Businessman

 

Fine Gael

 

(097)    82280

(087)    2441380

gcoyle@cllr.mayococo.ie

Mr. Peter Flynn,

Quay Road,

Westport.

 

Fine Gael

 087-6624898

cllrpeterflynn@mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Christy Hyland

Mr. Christy Hyland,

Distillery Court,

Westport.  

 

Guest House Owner

 

 

(086)    8342208

christyhyland@hotmail.com

 Cllr. Paul McNamara

Mr. Paul McNamara,

Sraheens,

Achill.

 

Businessman

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(086)    2210048

paulmcnamara04@eircom.net

 

 Cllr. Brendan Mulroy

Mr. Brendan Mulroy,

4, St. Patrick’s Terrace,

Westport.

 

Western Care Employee

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(087)    9820542

bmulroy65@gmail.com    

Cllr John O'Malley

Mr. John (Johno) O’Malley,

Carraholly,

Westport. 

 

 

Non-Party

 

087-2072206

cllrjohnomalley@mayococo.ie

 

 

OIREACHTAS  MEMBERS

 

Senator Paddy Burke, Annagh, Castlebar (Fine Gael)

Senator Rose Conway-Walsh, Drum, Clogher, Ballina (Sinn Féin)

Senator Michelle Mulherin, John Street, Ballina (Fine Gael)

Senator John O'Mahony, Glebe Street, Ballinrobe (Fine Gael)

Senator Keith Swanick (Dr.), Belmullet (Fianna Fáil)

 

Mr. Dara Calleary, T.D., Quignalecka, Ballina (Fianna Fáil)

Mr. Enda Kenny, T.D., Taoiseach, Tucker Street, Castlebar (Fine Gael)

Ms. Lisa Chambers, T.D., Clooncrooel, Ballyheane, Castlebar (Fianna Fáil)

Mr. Michael Ring, T.D., Minister of State, Quay Street, Westport, (Fine Gael)

  

EUROPEAN  PARLIAMENT  MEMBERS

Mr. Matt Carthy, M.E.P., 52, Foxfield, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan (Sinn Féin)

Mr. Luke ‘Ming’ Flanagan, M.E.P., 5, Knockroe Park, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon (Non-Party)

Ms. Marian Harkin, M.E.P., 90, Kevinsfort Heath, Strandhill   Road, Sligo (Independent)

Ms. Mairead McGuinness, Mentrim, Drumconrath, Navan, Co. Meath (Fine Gael)

Mayo County Councillors

  More Mayo County Council and Local Government Websites