Mayo County Council logo

Mayo County Councillors

Mayo County Councillors

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

 

BALLINA   MUNICIPAL   DISTRICT

 

 

NAME &   ADDRESS

 

 

OCCUPATION

 

PARTY

 

CONTACT DETAILS

 

 Cllr Neil Cruise

Mr. Neil Cruise,

Swinford Road,

Foxford,

 

Publican

 

Fine Gael

 

(086)    8388778

cruisersbar@gmail.com

 

 Cllr. Gerry Ginty

Mr. Gerry Ginty,

Killala Road,

Ballina.

 

Monumental

Sculptor

 

Non-Party

 

(096)    22614 / 70480

(087)    7659235

gginty@cllr.mayococo.ie  

 Cllr. Michael Loftus

Mr. Michael Loftus,

Lake Road,

Crossmolina.

 

Company Director

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(087)    6849130

cllrmloftus@gmail.com

 

 Cllr. Jarlath Munnelly

Mr. Jarlath Munnelly,

The Acres, Killala, Co.Mayo

 

Teacher

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    9832931

jmunnelly@cllr.mayococo.ie

 

 

 Cllr. John O’Hara

Mr. John O’Hara,

Grove House,

Bonniconlon,

Ballina,

 

ESB Technician /

Public Representative

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    2942949

johara@cllr.mayococo.ie

 

 

 Cllr. Annie May Reape

Ms. Annie May Reape,

Pearse     Street,

Ballina.

 

Public

Representative

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(096)    77613

(087)    2250745

amreape@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Michael Smyth

Mr. Michael Smyth,

Rathscanlon,

Swinford.

 

Solicitor

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(087)    6848070

michael@fgphelan.ie

 

 Cllr. Seamus Weir

Mr. Seamus Weir,

Coolcronan,

Foxford.

 

 

Auctioneer

 

 

(086)    8581250

sweir@cllr.mayococo.ie

 

 

 

 

 

CASTLEBAR   MUNICIPAL   DISTRICT

 

 

NAME &   ADDRESS

 

OCCUPATION

 

PARTY

 

CONTACT DETAILS

 

 Cllr. Cyril Burke

Mr. Cyril Burke,

I.P.I. Centre,

Breaffy     Road,

Castlebar.

 

Auctioneer

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    6891821

cburke@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Frank Durcan

Mr. Frank Durcan,

Westport     Road,

Castlebar.

 

Auctioneer

 

Non-Party

 

(094)    9022039

(087)    2589091

fdurcan@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Blackie K. Gavin

Mr. Blackie K. Gavin,

Sion Hill,

Castlebar.

 

Plumber,

Mayo County Council

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(094)    9022171

(087)    2490933

bgavin@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Henry Kenny

Mr. Henry Kenny,

Straide     Road,

Ballyvary,

Castlebar.

 

Public

Representative

 

Fine Gael

 

(094)    9031103

(087)    1347485

hkenny@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Michael Kilcoyne

Mr. Michael Kilcoyne,

9, Turlough Road,

Castlebar.

 

Trade Union Official

 

 

(087)    2648869

mkilcoyne@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cathaoirleach Al McDonnell

Mr. Al McDonnell,

Castle Street,

Castlebar.

 

Farmer /

Auctioneer

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(094)    9029039

(086)    8109499

amcdonnell@cllr.mayococo.ie

 

Mr. Martin McLoughlin

Bilberry Lodge,

Derrycoosh,

Castlebar

Fitter

Mayo County Council

Fianna Fáil

(087) 4158369

martinmcloughlin13@gmail.com

 Cllr. Thérèse Ruane

Ms. Thérèse Ruane,

60, Lios an Ghleanna,

Caisleán an Bharraigh.

 

Community Development Manager

 

Sinn Féin

 

(086)    3483414

cllrtruane@mayococo.ie  

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

CLAREMORRIS   MUNICIPAL   DISTRICT

 

 

NAME &   ADDRESS

 

OCCUPATION

 

PARTY

 

CONTACT DETAILS

 

 Cllr. John Caulfield

Mr. John Caulfield,

Swinford Road,

Kilkelly.

 

Decorator

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(087)    3134446

johncaulfield4@gmail.com

 

 Cllr. Tom Connolly

Mr. Tom Connolly,

Garrywadreen,

Claremorris.

 

Self Employed

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    2654860

tconnolly@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. John Cribbin

Mr. John Cribbin,

Knockanara,

Ballyhaunis.

 

Farmer / Public Representative

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    2920368

jcribbin@cllr.mayococo.ie

   

 Cllr. Richard Finn

Mr. Richard Finn,

Birchfield,

Claremorris.

 

Auctioneer and Valuer

 

Non-Party

 

(094)    9362216

(087)    2536343                        rfinn@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Gerry Murray

Mr. Gerry Murray,

The Square,

Charlestown.

 

Public

Representative

 

Sinn Féin

 

(094)    9254736

(086)    3629792

gmurray@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Patsy O’Brien

Mr. Patsy O’Brien,

Robeen,

Hollymount.

 

Irish Rail Employee / Farmer

 

Fine Gael

 

(094)    9540418

(087)    6184844

pobrien@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Damien Ryan

Mr. Damien Ryan,

Milehill,

Ballinrobe.

 

Farmer

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(094)    9541576

(087)    6992564

dryan@cllr.mayococo.ie

 

 

 

 

WEST   MAYO   MUNICIPAL     DISTRICT

 

 

NAME &   ADDRESS

 

OCCUPATION

 

PARTY

 

CONTACT   DETAILS

 

 Cllr. Gerry Coyle

Mr. Gerry Coyle,

Doolough,

Geesala,

Ballina.

 

Self Employed Businessman

 

Fine Gael

 

(097)    82280

(087)    2441380

gcoyle@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cathaoirleach Michael Holmes

Mr. Michael Holmes,

Newfield,

Mulranny,

Westport.

 

Farmer

 

Non-Party

 

(098)    36113

(087)    2652113

mholmes@cllr.mayococo.ie

 Cllr. Christy Hyland

Mr. Christy Hyland,

Distillery Court,

Westport.  

 

Guest House Owner

 

 

(086)    8342208

christyhyland@hotmail.com

 Theresa McGuire

Ms. Tereasa McGuire,

Dooncastle,

Westport.

 

School Principal

 

Fine Gael

 

(087)    2205172

cllrtmcguire@mayococo.ie  

 

 Cllr. Paul McNamara

Mr. Paul McNamara,

Sraheens,

Achill.

 

Businessman

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(086)    2210048

paulmcnamara04@eircom.net

 

 Cllr. Brendan Mulroy

Mr. Brendan Mulroy,

4, St. Patrick’s Terrace,

Westport.

 

Western Care Employee

 

Fianna Fáil

 

(087)    9820542

cllrbmulroy@mayococo.ie    

 Theresa Whelan

Ms. Teresa Whelan,

40, Cuan Oisri,

Seaside,

Belmullet.

 

Publican

 

Sinn Féin

 

(085) 8077642

teresawhelansinnfein@gmail.com

 

 

OIREACHTAS  MEMBERS

 

Senator Paddy Burke, Annagh, Castlebar (Fine Gael)

Senator Rose Conway-Walsh, Drum, Clogher, Ballina (Sinn Féin)

Senator Michelle Mulherin, John Street, Ballina (Fine Gael)

Senator John O'Mahony, Glebe Street, Ballinrobe (Fine Gael)

Senator Keith Swanick (Dr.), Belmullet (Fianna Fáil)

 

Mr. Dara Calleary, T.D., Quignalecka, Ballina (Fianna Fáil)

Mr. Enda Kenny, T.D., Taoiseach, Tucker Street, Castlebar (Fine Gael)

Ms. Lisa Chambers, T.D., Clooncrooel, Ballyheane, Castlebar (Fianna Fáil)

Mr. Michael Ring, T.D., Minister of State, Quay Street, Westport, (Fine Gael)

  

EUROPEAN  PARLIAMENT  MEMBERS

Mr. Matt Carthy, M.E.P., 52, Foxfield, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan (Sinn Féin)

Mr. Luke ‘Ming’ Flanagan, M.E.P., 5, Knockroe Park, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon (Non-Party)

Ms. Marian Harkin, M.E.P., 90, Kevinsfort Heath, Strandhill   Road, Sligo (Independent)

Ms. Mairead McGuinness, Mentrim, Drumconrath, Navan, Co. Meath (Fine Gael)

  More Mayo County Council and Local Government Websites