Mayo County Council logo

Your Councils: Mayo Town Councils

Town Councils

Town Councils are responsible for local planning, maintenance and services within their jurisdictions.

Each Town has its own elected Council (see each town council's page for lists of elected members).

Ballina Logo
Ballina Town Crest

Castlebar Logo
Castlebar Town Crest

Westport Logo
Westport Town Crest

  More Mayo County Council and Local Government Websites