Mayo County Council Logo Graphic depiction of Croagh Patrick Mayo
eParking - Mayo County Council's Online Parking Fine Payment System.

*** Please note: For tickets issued after February 15th 2016 please contact 094 9024444 and have your parking fine number and vehicle registration to hand. We wish to apologise for any inconvenience caused. *** You can pay your parking fine online for fines incurred in Ballina, Castlebar, Westport, Ballinrobe and Claremorris.

Tickets can usually be paid online after four business days from the date of issue of the ticket. Please allow four business days for payment processing. You must have Internet Explorer 5.5 (or above) or Firefox 3.0 (or above) to use this system.

To pay for your parking fine online please fill out the 2 boxes below and then click on the Next button. Please do not use spaces when entering a ticket number and car registration.

Skip Navigation Links.
Look Up Ticket
Confirm & Pay
Enter Ticket Number:  
Enter Car Registration: (No Spaces Please.)  

Parking ticket queries? Please email